linie_un

Become a sales partner.

Could you warm up to the idea of recommending or independently reselling our colostrum cosmetics or vital-substances products of whose positive properties and qualities you are already convinced?

You would like to join us and fill others with enthusiasm about “the power of nature”, and simultaneously increase your income?

Then just do it.

The exceptional combination of highly-concentrated and natural vital substances and high-class care cosmetics make MEDSPORTIV® a unique and natural system for simply more health-related quality of life.

To date colostrum is a substance still rarely applied, but because of its valuable and complex ingredients a lot of research has been put into it over the past few years. Therefore, in future it possesses an enormous market potential.

If you are open-minded about this new market, make out your opportunities and want to get started with us, simply contact your respective national partner by means of the following telephone numbers or click the applicable form under CONTACT.

We will get in touch with you immediately.

Welcome in our team!


Germany/Austria:
info@medsportiv.com
Telefon + 49 (0) 2405 42608 0
 
Switzerland:
vivavital@bluewin.ch
Telefon + 41 (0)79 709 75 06

facebookbutton_medsportiv
Bestvital Colostrum Shop

linie_un

Werden Sie Vertriebspartner.

Sie können sich vorstellen, unsere Colostrum Pflegepräparate und -Vitalstoffprodukte, von deren positiven Eigenschaften und Qualitäten Sie sich bereits überzeugen konnten, weiterzuem- pfehlen oder als Wiederverkäufer selbstständig zu vertreiben?

Sie möchten gemeinsam mit uns zukünftig mehr Menschen von “der Kraft der Natur” begeistern und dabei außerdem Ihr Einkommen steigern?

Dann tun Sie es doch einfach.

Die außergewöhnliche Kombination aus hoch- konzentrierten und natürlichen Vitalstoffen sowie hochwertiger Pflegekosmetik machen MEDSPORTIV® Colostrum Produkte zu einem einzigartigen und natürlichen System für einfach mehr Lebensqualität.

Colostrum ist ein bisher noch selten verwendeter Rohstoff, wird aber insbesondere wegen seiner wertvollen und komplexen Inhaltstoffe in den letzten Jahren verstärkt erforscht. Er besitzt somit ein enormes Marktpotential für die Zukunft.

Wenn Sie diesem neuen Markt aufgeschlossen entgegensehen, Ihre Chancen erkennen und gemeinsam jetzt mit uns durchstarten möchten, kontaktieren Sie einfach Ihren jeweiligen Landespartner über die nachfolgenden Telefonnummern oder das entsprechende Formular in der Rubrik KONTAKT.

Wir werden uns dann umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Herzlich Willkommen in unserem Team.


Deutschland/Österreich:
info@medsportiv.com
Telefon + 49 (0) 2405 42608 0
 
Schweiz:
vivavital@bluewin.ch
Telefon + 41 (0)79 709 75 06

facebookbutton_medsportiv
Bestvital Colostrum Shop